TAKING STOCK 3

Gratitude is one great virtue and there is so much to say thanks to in this existence since life is the best gift.

Cheers to life and here’s my third stock take.

Allowing: myself to be happy with each day and as always letting lose to all great things

Betting: next year will be a better year in the Formula one season for team Ferrari.

Congratulating: The Mercedes benz team on their great performance and lifting the trophy once again.

Dancing: not really I am such a pathetic dancer.

Engaging: Myself in loads of work, the last few months have been crazy busy at work and all that keeps me going are the success stories!

Falling: right in love! Yes.. I like somebody and it feels so nice and perfect after such a long time.

Getting: younger with each birthday it was great having cake at work with my colleagues but I insist I feel younger than 28!

photo_2015-11-14_17-58-21

Having:  a great time in Malindi, I fell in love with the town from day one. Finding a location to stay within kilifi county has been hard but Malindi just made it so easy.

Insisting: on positivity and feeling and looking younger than 28!

Joining; no more chamas or saccos! Enough said!

Knocking off my debts. The year started rough working on almost knocking off all debts.

Listening to Meghan Trainors  – Like I’m gonna lose you and loving the strings!! http://youtu.be/Ka97IsD7PIo  The strings in this performance are outta this world amazeballs!

Mending – all the burnt bridges within my extended family and just taking it easy

Nibbling– I will define this, I am enjoying small meals and in turn enjoying my food I am one of those people who have the worst eating habits but nibbling on food is proving to be helpful

STATS: Total time creating taking stock Three 30 minutes.

Editing – Ongoing …. J

Fun rating – 4stars!

Stay Thankful Beautiful people!

Leave a comment